To experience the full functionality of this website, cookies are needed. Please activate cookies and refresh your browser. After the refresh, a cookie management dialogue will be shown.

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. You can change this setting at any time by clicking on “change settings”. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click “yes, I agree”. Our privacy policy

 

Responsibility

Environment and climate

Environment and climate

The Bosch credo is to provide technological answers to ecological questions. To this end, Bosch invests some 50 percent of its research and development budget in technologies that help protect the environment and conserve resources, and generates a good third of its sales with such products.

Products and customers

Products and customers

Environmental protection is a huge growth market. In the years ahead, green technologies that help improve energy efficiency or reduce emissions will be important growth drivers.

Associates and young talent

Associates and young talent

In developing new products and opening up new areas of business, it is essential that Bosch has first-class specialists on board and that we encourage them to use their potential to the full.

 
Society and commitment

Society and commitment

The social commitment of the Bosch Group has developed over time and is based on the convictions of our company founder, Robert Bosch. The company supports a number of charitable institutions and projects that focus on promoting young academic talent and sponsoring charitable initiatives in the catchment areas of our locations worldwide.

Corporate management

Corporate management

How will cars be powered in 20 to 30 years? Which raw materials will still be available? What sort of demands will people place on mobility and energy supply in the future? Anyone who asks questions like these will find themselves confronted head-on with the change processes that are affecting us all, such as globalization, demographic developments, climate change, and the conservation of resources. That’s why Bosch regularly analyzes the predicted development of underlying conditions known collectively as “megatrends.”

Reporting and data

Reporting and data

In our current sustainability report, we provide an overview of what Bosch associates around the world are doing to help achieve our ambitious sustainability targets.

Für diese Webseite werden Cookies benötigt, um die volle Funktionalität nutzen zu können. Bitte aktivieren Sie Cookies in Ihrem Browser und laden Sie die Website erneut. Anschließend wird Ihnen ein Cookie-Management-Dialog angeboten.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Sie können die Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit ändern. Klicken Sie dazu "Einstellungen ändern". Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie, bitte, "Ja, einverstanden". Datenschutzhinweise der Bosch-Gruppe

 

Verantwortung

Umwelt- und Klimaschutz

Umwelt- und Klimaschutz

Credo von Bosch ist es, auf ökologische Fragen technische Antworten zu geben. Hierfür wendet Bosch rund die Hälfte seines Forschungs- und Entwicklungsetats für Ressourcen und Energie sparende Technologien auf und erzielt damit gut ein Drittel seines Umsatzes.

Erzeugnisse und Kunden

Erzeugnisse und Kunden

Ein großes Wachstumsfeld für die Zukunft ist der Schutz der Umwelt. „Grüne“ Technologien, die zu mehr Energieeffizienz oder zu weniger Emissionen beitragen, werden in den kommenden Jahren bedeutende Wachstumstreiber sein.

Mitarbeiter und Nachwuchs

Mitarbeiter und Nachwuchs

Nicht nur für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte, sondern auch für die Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder ist es für Bosch ganz wesentlich, erstklassige Fachkräfte an Bord zu haben und ihre Potenziale zu fördern.

 

Gesellschaft und Engagement

Das gesellschaftliche Engagement der Bosch-Gruppe ist historisch gewachsen und beruht auf den Überzeugungen unseres Firmengründers Robert Bosch. Das Unternehmen unterstützt eine Vielzahl gemeinnütziger Einrichtungen und Projekte. Die Schwerpunkte liegen bei der Förderung von wissenschaftlichem Nachwuchs und bei karitativen Projekten im Einzugsgebiet unserer Standorte weltweit.

Unternehmensführung

Unternehmensführung

Wie werden Automobile in 20 oder in 30 Jahren angetrieben? Welche Rohstoffe werden uns noch zur Verfügung stehen? Und welche Anforderungen werden die Menschen an Mobilität und Energieversorgung stellen? Wer sich mit solchen Fragen beschäftigt, muss sich intensiv mit übergreifenden Veränderungsprozessen wie der Globalisierung, der demografischen Entwicklung, dem Klimawandel und der Ressourcenschonung auseinandersetzen. Bosch analysiert deshalb regelmäßig die unter dem Begriff „Megatrends“ prognostizierte Entwicklung zentraler Rahmenbedingungen.

Reporting und Daten

Reporting und Daten

In unserem aktuellen Nachhaltigkeitsbericht zeigen wir Ihnen, wie unsere Mitarbeiter in aller Welt dazu beitragen, unsere ambitionierten Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erreichen.